Path \\ Home \ About the Chamber \ Committees \ Public Affairs
Public Affairs Committee

The Public Affairs Committee is responsible for oversight of public affairs for the chamber. The committee shall serve in an advisory capacity to the president and the public affairs staff. The committee shall be responsible for reviewing and recommending actions or positions to the board of directors.  

CHAIR:

Eric Olmsted
On Line Support, Inc.
P.O. Box 490
Vancouver, WA 98666
eric@on-line-support.com

MEMBERS:

Dave Bennett
Northwest Surgical Specialists, Inc. (Rebound)
200 NE Mother Joseph Place., Ste. 210
Vancouver, WA 98664
dbennett@reboundmd.com

LeAnne Bremer
Miller Nash
500 East Broadway, #400
Vancouver, WA 98668
leanne.bremer@millernash.com

Katy Brooks
Port of Vancouver
3103 NW Lower River Road
Vancouver, WA 98660
kbrooks@portvanusa.com

Carol Bua, Tidewater
carol.bua@tidewater.com

Jody Campbell
The Columbian
701 W 8th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
jody.campbell@columbian.com

John Deeder
Evergreen Public Schools
P.O. Box 8910
Vancouver, WA 98669
jdeeder@egreen.wednet.edu

Eric Fuller
Eric Fuller & Associates, Inc.
501 SE Columbia Shores Blvd., Ste. 400
Vancouver, WA 98661
efuller@ef-inc.com

Chato Hazelbaker
Clark College
chazelbaker@clark.edu
1933 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98665

Jeff Hamm
C-TRAN
2425 NE 65th Ave.
P.O. Box 2529
Vancouver, WA 98668
jeffh@c-tran.org

Ben Hoskins
1800 Got Junk
PO Box 646
Vancouver, WA 98666
Ben.hoskins@1800gotjunk.com

Elie Kassab
Prestige Development
404 E 13th St.
Vancouver, WA 98660
ekassab@prestigedev.com

Paul Montague
Identity Clark County
703 Broadway, Suite 610
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 695-4116
pmontague@identityclarkcounty.org

Page Phillips
CFM Strategies
1100 SW 6th Avenue Suite 1425
Portland, OR 97201
pagep@cfmpdx.com

Dellan Redjou
6920 NE Hwy 99
Vancouver, WA 98665
dellan@smokeyspizza.com

Don Russo, Immediate past Chair
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
700 Washington St., Ste. 701
Vancouver, WA 98660
drusso@schwabe.com

Tim Schauer
MacKay & Sposito
1325 SE Tech Center Drive., Ste. 140
Vancouver, WA 98683
tschauer@mackaysposito.com

Rhona Sen Hoss
Foundation for Vancouver Public Schools
PO Box 6039
Vancouver, WA 98668
Rhona.senhoss@vansd.org

Liz Stuart
Columbia Credit Union
lizs@columbiacu.org
360-619-3017

Jeff Woodside
Nutter Corporation
7211A NE 43rd Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98661
jeffw@nuttercorp.com

Chris Yates
Vancouver Westfield Shopping Center
8700 NE Vancouver Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662
cyates@us.westfield.com

 

 
Banner
Banner
Banner