• They're Open!

    They're Open!

    It may be difficult to navigate businesses that remain open during this unique time.Below is a list of Open Businesses in the Greater Vancouver Area.
    Please follow the links to verify whether these businesses are open online only or at their locations, or to contact any of these establishments for services offered.

    If you own an open business or know of one who may need to be added to the list please let us know at Hphillips@vancouverusa.com.

    Last Updated: May 5, 2020


    Advertising & Media
    Epic Design Labs | epicdesignlabs.com
    Reed Creative | reedcreative.com

    Automotive & Transportation

    Caliber Collision | calibercollision.com
    Golden Chariot | goldenchariotmedicaltransportation.com
    Hoesly Automotive | hoeslyautomotive.com


    Education

    Clark College Spring Quarter | clark.edu/faculty-staff/ctclink/students.php
    Mathnasium of North Vancouver | mathnasium.ca/northvancouver

    Events

    Simple Pleasures Events | simplepleasuresevents.com

    Health & Wellness

    Bridge Chiropractic | bridgechiropractic.com

    In Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center|bodyinbalancechiro.com
    Life Force Chiropractic | lifeforcevancouver.com
    Wendel Family Dental (emergency services only) | wendeldental.com

    Vancouver Chiropractic | vanchiro.com

    Home & Garden

    Clark County Cleaners | clarkcountycleaners.com


    Financial & Insurance Institutions 

    Banner Bank | bannerbank.com
    Chase Bank | chase.com
    Columbia Bank | columbiabank.com
    Columbia Credit Union | columbiacu.org
    HAPO Community Credit Union | hapo.org
    IQ Credit Union | iqcu.com

    Key Bank | keybank.com
    New York Life - Glenn Healey | newyorklife.com/agent/ghealey
    OnPoint Community Credit Union | onpointcu.com
    Pacific Premier Bank | ppb.com
    Riverview Community Bank | riverviewbank.com
    State Farm Insurance | statefarm.com
    US Bank |usbank.com
    Wells Fargo | wellsfargo.com

    Food & Beverage

    Barlow's Public House | barlowsbrewery.com
    Be Well Juice Bar | bewelljuicebar.com
    Beaches Restaurant & Bar | beachesrestaurantandbar.com
    Big Town Hero | bigtownhero.com

    Blind Onion blindonionpizza.com
    Burnt Bridge Cellars | burntbridgecellars.com 
    Burgerville USA  | burgerville.com
    Camas Meadows Golf Club | camasmeadows.com
    Carol's Corner | facebook.com/CarolsCornerCafeVancouver 
    Cellar 55 Tasting Room | cellar55.org
    Chandelier Bakery | chandelierbakery.net
    Chick-fil-A Cascade Park | vancouvercfa.com
    Christine's Restaurant | christinesrestuara.wix.com
    Chuck's Produce & Street Market | chucksproduce.com
    Crave Grille | cravegrille.com
    Delicious Dishes | ashleyclinton-pt.com
    Delish Thai Restaurant | delishthai.business.site

    Dulin's Cafe | dulinscafe.com
    Emanar Cellars | emanarcellars.com

    English Estate Winery englishestatewinery.com

    Falahi Bros | falahibros.com
    Final Draft Taphouse | finaldrafttaphouse.com
    Firehouse Subs | firehousesubs.com
    Foode Cafe & Catering | foodefresh.com

    Galeottis Wine Cellar | galeottiswinecellar.com
    Gray's at the Park | graysatthepark.com
    Hopworks Urban Brewery | hopworksbeer.com

    Java House | m.facebook.com/Java-House-149731701726259/
    Killa Bites | killabites.com
    Krispy Kreme | kremeworks.com
    La Costa | lacostavancouver.com/aboutus.html
    Laughing Planet | laughingplanet.com
    Leonardo's Pizzeria | leonardospizzeria.com 
    Little Conejo | littleconejo.com 
    Little Italy's Trattoria | little-italys.com 
    Maryhill Winery | maryhillwinery.com
    McDonald’s | mcdonalds.com
    Nom Nom Restaurant | nomnomnw.com  
    NW Wine Distributors | nwwinedistributors.com
    Orchards Tap, LLC | orchardstap.com
    Pacific Perks Coffee, LLC | pacificperkscoffee.com
    Papa Murphy’s Pizza | papamurphys.com/
    Pepper Bridge Winery & Amavi Cellars | pepperbridgewinery.com
    Perfect Dish Delivery | perfectdishdelivery.com 
    Rally Pizza | 
    rallypizza.com
    Red Lobster | redlobster.com
    Rocky’s Pizza | bgwa.com/rockys.htm
    Round Table Pizza | roundtablepizza.com
    Say Ciao | Say-Ciao.com
    Shari's Cafe and Pies | sharis.com 

    Simply Thyme Catering  simplythymecatering.com
    Stanford's Restaurant & Bar | stanfords.com
    Taps Growler House | tapsgrowlerhouse.com
    Taste of China | togovancouver.com

    Thai Orchid Restaurant | thaiorchidvancouver.com
    The Diner | thediner.org
    The Grocery Cocktail & Social | thegrocerycocktailsocial.com

    The Hammond thehammondkitchenandcraftbar.com
    The Heathman Lodge & Hudson’s Bar & Grill | heathmanlodge.com
    The Rock Wood-Fired Pizza & Spirits | therockwfp.com
    ThreeSixty Coffee Co. | threesixtycoffee.com
    Trap Door Brewing, LLC | trapdoorbrewing.com
    UnderBar, LLC | underbar.pub
    Uptown Barrel Room | uptownbarrelroom.com

    Vancouver Pizza | vancouverpizza.net
    Who Song & Larry’s Mexican Restaurant | whosongandlarrys.com

    Wild Tiger | wildtigerwa.net

    Mail Services & Shipping 

    UPS Storelocations.theupsstore.com/wa/vancouver/720-se-160th-ave

    ​Pets & Veterinary

    Countryside Veterinary Service | facebook.com/pg/Countryside-Veterinary-Service
    WellHaven | wellhavenpethealth.com 


    ​Real Estate, Moving & Storage

    Shea Comercial Real Estate | majcre.com/kelly-shea 


    Retail

    Kazoodles | kazoodlestoys.com 

     

    Leave a Comment
    * Required field