• Takeout & Delivery List

    Takeout & Delivery List


    As new information is collected daily, we are updating the following list as often as possible! The health, safety, and success of the community is priority for us during this time. We'd like to share as much information as we can about how we can continue to #SupportLocal, so please share with us any recommendations you have for consumers during this time. Click the links below to be redirected to each member's website.
     
    Chamber Members & Future Members: If you notice that your name isn't listed, please let us know. We'd be happy to add you.

     
    Last updated: March 30, 2020 | View the PDF, here!


    Restaurants
    Barlow's Public House | barlowsbrewery.com
    Be Well Juice Bar | bewelljuicebar.com
    Beaches Restaurant & Bar | beachesrestaurantandbar.com
    Big Town Hero | bigtownhero.com
    Billygan's Roadhouse | billygansroadhouse.com

    BrickHouse Bar & Grill | vancouverbrickhouse.com 
    Burgerville USA  | burgerville.com
    Café Yumm- Cascade Park Plaza | cafeyumm.com/cascade-park-plaza
    Camas Meadows Golf Club | camasmeadows.com

    Carol's Corner facebook.com/CarolsCornerCafeVancouver 
    Chandelier Bakery | chandelierbakery.net
    Chick-fil-A Cascade Park | vancouvercfa.com
    Chuck's Produce & Street Market | chucksproduce.com
    Crave Grille | cravegrille.com
    Delish Thai Restaurant | delishthai.business.site
    Dulin's Cafe | 
    dulinscafe.com
    Elements | elementsvancouver.com
    Firehouse Subs | firehousesubs.com
    Foode Cafe & Catering | foodefresh.com
    Gray's at the Park | graysatthepark.com

    Java House | m.facebook.com/Java-House-149731701726259/
    Joe’ Crab Shack | joescrabshack.com
    Killa Bites | killabites.com
    Krispy Kreme | kremeworks.com
    La Costa | lacostavancouver.com/aboutus.html
    Laughing Planet | laughingplanet.com

    Leonardo's Pizzeria leonardospizzeria.com 
    Little Conejo | littleconejo.com 
    Little Italy's Trattoria | little-italys.com 
    McDonald’s | mcdonalds.com
    Mill Creek Pub | millcreekpub.com
    Nom Nom Restaurant | nomnomnw.com  
    Papa Murphy’s Pizza | papamurphys.com/

    Perfect Dish Delivery | perfectdishdelivery.com 
    Rally Pizza | rallypizza.com
    Red Lobster | redlobster.com
    Relevant Coffee | relevantcoffee.com/
    Rocky’s Pizza | bgwa.com/rockys.htm
    Round Table Pizza | roundtablepizza.com
    Say Ciao | Say-Ciao.com

    Shari's Cafe and Pies | sharis.com 
    Thai Orchid Restaurant | thaiorchidvancouver.com
    The Heathman Lodge & Hudson’s Bar & Grill | heathmanlodge.com
    The Rock Wood-Fired Pizza & Spirits | therockwfp.com
    Vancouver Pizza | 
    vancouverpizza.net
    Who Song & Larry’s Mexican Restaurant | whosongandlarrys.com
     

    Bars & Beverages

    Burnt Bridge Cellars burntbridgecellars.com 

    Cellar 55 Tasting Room | cellar55.org
    Emanar Cellars | emanarcellars.com
    Final Draft Taphouse | finaldrafttaphouse.com
    Hopworks Urban Brewery | hopworksbeer.com
    Maryhill Winery | maryhillwinery.com
    Orchards Tap, LLC | orchardstap.com
    Pacific Perks Coffee, LLC | pacificperkscoffee.com
    Pepper Bridge Winery & Amavi Cellars | pepperbridgewinery.com
    Relevant Coffee | relevantcoffee.com
    Trap Door Brewing, LLC | www.trapdoorbrewing.com
    UnderBar, LLC | underbar.pub
    The Grocery Cocktail & Social | thegrocerycocktailsocial.com
    ThreeSixty Coffee Co. | threesixtycoffee.com
    NW Wine Distributors | nwwinedistributors.com
    Uptown Barrel Room | uptownbarrelroom.com



    Retail
    Kazoodles kazoodlestoys.com 
     

     



    Note: If you do not fall under the food or beverage category please let us know and we will add your services to another list!


    Last updated: March 20, 2020 | View the PDF, here!
     

    Leave a Comment
    * Required field