Path \\ Home \ About the Chamber \ Staff
Staff
5AVM 8298 web

 

Kelly Parker
President & CEO
360-567-1050
kparker@vancouverusa.com

5AVM 8265 web

Darcy Altizer
Vice President, Member Services
360-567-1051
daltizer@vancouverusa.com

 5AVM 8282 web

Susie Bauder
Events Director
360-567-1093
sbauder@vancouverusa.com 

5AVM 8332 web

Matt Hoffstetter
Sales Director
360-567-1058
mhoffstetter@vancouverusa.com

5AVM 8787 web

Teresa Lawwill
Community Relations Director
360-567-1090
tlawwill@vancouverusa.com

alt

 

Chandra Chase
Communications Director
360-567-1056
cchase@vancouverusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Banner
Banner
Banner