Path \\ Home \ About the Chamber \ Ambassadors
Ambassadors

Chamber Ambassadors, affectionately known as “Red Coats” for their uniform red blazers, are an integral part of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.  Since the Ambassador program's inception in 1985, GVCC Red Coats have served as the mainstay of Chamber volunteers, juggling busy professional careers while also making time to regularly assist the Chamber.

Ambassadors serve as the welcoming committee for new members, a link to existing members, and a conduit those seeking membership.Their responsibilities include meeting and greeting at Chamber events, familiarizing and transitioning new members, and assisting at ribbon cuttings and member events. 

The Chamber salutes our much-appreciated Ambassadors!

 pdicker web

 

Paul Dicker

Dick Hannah Dealerships
Employee Corporate Benefits Program
(360) 944-3202
PaulD@dickhannah.com

Red since: 2011
*2013 Ambassador of the Year

 jbirkeland web

Jamie Birkeland

Riverview Community Bank/Tech Center
(360) 693-7086
jamiebirkeland@riverviewbank.com

Red since: 2012

Riverview

Polina

 

Polina Senchilo
Columbia Collectors
(360) 694-7585
polina@columbiacollectors.com

Red since: 2013

 

kmillett web

Kristeen Millett
SportClips Haircuts
(360) 607-4138
kristeen@cuttinupnw.com

Red since: 2011


Sports Clips

jcampbell web

Patty Carroll
Business Outcomes Consulting
(360) 474-5045
patty.carroll@bocnetwork.com

Red since: 2014



djacobus web

Dave Jacobus
Jacobus CARSTAR
(360) 693-2118
carstar-jacobus@integraonline.com

Red since: 2012

Teresa Bonawitz

Teresa Bonawitz
Self Balance Massage
LMP
(360) 773-5073
selfbalancemassage@gmail.com

Red since: 2013

Self Balance Massage

pmonroe web

Paul Monroe
First Christian Science Church and Reading Room
(360) 878-1381
monroe@wa-net.com

Red since: 2004

Grant Winters

 

Grant Winters
Washington State University
(360) 546-WSUV
g.winters@vancouver.wsu.edu

Red since: 2013

 

bjacobus web

Byron Jacobus
Water & Air Works
(360) 696-9287
waworks@msn.com

Red since: 1991

 

bsmelser web

Bonnie Smelser
Mary Kay
(360) 828-4801
bonniesmelser@marykay.com

 

Red since: 2005

 

Mary Kay

lsantiago web

Leroy Santiago
Global Security
(360) 693-1900
lsantiago@globalts.net

Red since: 2009

 

 

dmartin web

Doug Martin
Southwest Office Supply 
& Interior
(503) 241-1921
dougm@swofficesupply.com

Red since: 2005

 

ddumas web

Dave Dumas
Keller Williams Realty
(360) 900-9077
dave@davedumas.com 

Red since: 2003
Keller Williams

kthomas web

Kris Thomas
A.L. Insurance Group, Inc.
(360) 694-7994
Kbtsolutions1@gmail.com

Red since: 2010

 John Cozzi

John Cozzi, Jr
Tailored Logistics Inc 
(360) 253-3083
john@tailored-logistics.com

Red since: 2013

 cjmonroe web

CJ Monroe


First Christian Science Church and Reading Room
(360) 574-1381
monroe@wa-net.com

Red since: 2003

    

 

 
Banner
Banner
Banner