Path \\ Home \ About the Chamber \ Board of Directors
Board of Directors

OFFICERS


 

Don Russo web Don Russo, Chair
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
700 Washington St., Ste. 701
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 694-7551
drusso@scwhabe.com


 EricSawyer web Eric Sawyer, Vice Chair
BBSI Preferred Payroll 
8100 NE Parkway Dr  Ste 200
Vancouver, WA 98662
eric.sawyer@bbsihq.com  
EricOlmsted

Eric Olmsted 
On Line Support, Inc. 
550 NE 109th Court, Ste. E
Vancouver, WA 98662
(360) 993-0600
Eric@on-line-support.com

Winston_Asai_WEB

 

Winston Asai, Secretary-Treasurer
Columbia Machine Inc.
107 Grand Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 694-1501
winasa@colmac.com
Kristy Weaver

 

Kristy Weaver, Immediate Past Chair
Pacific Continental Bank
911 Main St., Ste. 100
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 735-3707
kristy.weaver@therightbank.com

 

 
 
BOARD MEMBERS

Jonathan_Avery_WEB

Jonathan Avery
Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
2211 NE 139th St.
Vancouver, WA 98686
(360) 487-3450
javery@lhs.org

ElieKassab_WEB Elie Kassab 
Prestige Development 
404 E. 13th St.
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 993-0010
ekassab@prestigedev.com
JodyCampbell_WEB

Jody Campbell
The Columbian
701 West 8th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 735-4467
jody.campbell@columbian.com

TimSchauer_Web Tim Schauer
MacKay Sposito
SE Tech Center Dr., Ste.140
Vancouver, WA 98683
(360) 823-1313 
tschauer@mackaysposito.com
ToddColeman_WEB

Todd Coleman
Port of Vancouver USA
3103 NW Lower River Rd
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 693-3611
tcoleman@portvanusa.com

WayneNelson_WEB Wayne Nelson
Clark Public Utilities
1200 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663
(360) 992-3000
wnelson@clarkpud.com

JohnDeeder_WEB

John Deeder
Evergreen Public Schools
P.O. Box 8910
Vancouver, WA 98668
(360) 604-4005
jdeeder@egreen.wednet.edu
alt

Jeff Woodside
Nutter Corporation
7211 NE 43rd Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 573-2000
jeffw@nuttercorp.com

TamaraFuller_WEB

Tamara J. Fuller
NAI Norris, Beggs & Simpson
700 Washington St., Ste. 608
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 852-9624
tfuller@nbsrealtors.com

WilliamPritchard_WEB

William Pritchard, DDS
Pritchard Orthodontics
3700 Main St.
Vancouver, WA 98663
(360) 695-1578
drwjp@prichardortho.com

DavidHorowitz_WEB


Dave Horowitz
Windermere Real Estate
1542 SE Rivershore Dr.
Vancouver, WA 98683 
(360) 693-0900 
dahcpa@pacifier.com

RhonaSenHoss_web

Rhona Sen Hoss
Washington State University Vancouver
14204 NE Salmon Creek Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98686
(360) 546-9281
rhona.senhoss@vancouver.wsu.edu

Ben Hoskins

Ben Hoskins
1-800-GOT-JUNK
& You Move Me
4001 Main Street Suite 312
Vancouver, WA 98663
1-800-926-3900
ben.hoskins@youmoveme.com

Dan Monaghan

Dan Monaghan
Perkins & Company
1211 SW Fifth Ave  Ste 1000
Portland, OR 97204 
503-221-0336
dmonaghan@perkinsaccounting.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jody Campbell (360) 735-4467
The Columbian jody.campbell@columbian.com
701 West 8th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
 
Banner
Banner
Banner