Path \\ Home \ About the Chamber \ Board of Directors
Board of Directors

OFFICERS


 

EricSawyer web Eric Sawyer, Chairman
BBSI Preferred Payroll 
8100 NE Parkway Dr  Ste 200
Vancouver, WA 98662
eric.sawyer@bbsihq.com  

 EricOlmsted Eric Olmsted, Chair Elect
On Line Support, Inc. 
550 NE 109th Court, Ste. E
Vancouver, WA 98662
(360) 993-0600
Eric@on-line-support.com
JodyCampbell_WEB

Jody Campbell, Vice Chair
The Columbian 
701 West 8th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 735-4467
jody.campbell@columbian.com

Dan Monaghan

 

Dan Monaghan, Treasurer/Secretary
Perkins & Company
1211 SW Fifth Ave  Ste 1000
Portland, OR 97204 
503-221-0336
dmonaghan@perkinsaccounting.com
Don Russo web

 Don Russo, Chair, Immediate Past Chair

Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
700 Washington St., Ste. 701
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 694-7551
drusso@scwhabe.com

 

 
 
BOARD MEMBERS

Winston Asai

Winston Asai 
Columbia Machine Inc. 
107 Grand Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 694-1501
winasa@colmac.com

Ben Bagherpour
SEH America 
PO Box 8965
Vancouver, WA 98668
(360) 885-8400
ben_bagherpour@sehamerica.com
 Carol Bua

Carol Bua
Tidewater 
6305 NW Older Lower River Road
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 759-0310
carol@tidewater.com

ToddColeman_WEB Todd Coleman
Port of Vancouver USA
3103 NW Lower River Rd
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 693-3611
tcoleman@portvanusa.com
JohnDeeder_WEB

John Deeder
Evergreen Public Schools
P.O. Box 8910
Vancouver, WA 98668
(360) 604-4005
jdeeder@egreen.wednet.edu

TamaraFuller_WEB Tamara J. Fuller 
NAI Norris, Beggs & Simpson 
700 Washington St., Ste. 608
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 852-9624
tfuller@nbsrealtors.com

Ben Hoskins

Ben Hoskins
1-800-GOT-JUNK
& You Move Me
4001 Main Street Suite 312
Vancouver, WA 98663
1-800-926-3900
ben.hoskins@youmoveme.com
Di Lacey

Di Lacey
Peacehealth SW Medical Center
400 NE Mother Joseph Place
Vancouver, WA 98664
(360) 729-2215
dlacey@peacehealth.org

WayneNelson_WEB

Wayne Nelson
Clark Public Utilities
1200 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663
(360) 992-3000
wnelson@clarkpud.com

TimSchauer_Web

Tim Schauer
MacKay Sposito
SE Tech Center Dr., Ste.140
Vancouver, WA 98683
(360) 823-1313 
tschauer@mackaysposito.com

RhonaSenHoss_web

Rhona Sen Hoss
Foundation for Vancouver Public Schools
PO Box 6039
Vancouver, WA 98668
(360) 313-4723
rhona.senhoss@vansd.org

 Keith Wallace

Keith Wallace
Frumenti, Lander & Wallace CPA's 
703 Broadway, Street Suite 600
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 696-1693
keithw@flwcpas.com

Kristy Weaver

Kristy Weaver

Pacific Continental Bank
911 Main St., Ste. 100
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 735-3707
kristy.weaver@therightbank.com

alt Jeff Woodside
Nutter Corporation
7211 NE 43rd Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 573-2000
jeffw@nuttercorp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jody Campbell (360) 735-4467
The Columbian jody.campbell@columbian.com
701 West 8th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
 
Banner
Banner