Path \\ Home \ About the Chamber \ Committees \ Membership
Membership Services Committee

The Membership Services Committee shall be responsible for the oversight of the marketing plan. This may include, but not be limited to, monitoring membership recruitment and retention, and the products, programs, services and communication pieces of the chamber. The Membership Services Committee shall also serve as an advisory group to staff on membership service issues.

Keith Wallace, Chair
Frumenti, Lander & Wallace, CPA's
1300 Esther St., Ste. 202
Vancouver, WA 98660
keithw@flwcpas.com

(360) 696-1693

Dave Blanchard
Cognesis Marketing Concepts
4844 NW Rainier Ct.
Camas, WA 98607
(360) 828-1246
dave@cognesismarketing.com

Sharif Burdzik
Riverview Community Bank
800 NE Tenney Rd., Ste. D
Vancouver, WA  98685
(360) 571-2254
sharifburdzik@riverviewbank.com

Jill Campbell
Gifford Pinchot Task Force
9106 NE Hwy. 99 #E
Vancouver, WA 98665
(360) 901-0132
jill@gptaskforce.org

Michele Freeman
West Coast Bank – Salmon Creek
500 E Broadway Ste. 100
Vancouver, WA  98660
(360) 906-4270
freemanm@wcb.com

Kay Kirwan-Martin
CDM Services
2409 Broadway
Vancouver, WA 98663
(360) 896-9695
KMartin@cdmltc.org

Barb Holbrook
Pritchard Orthodontics
2404 W Main St  Ste 110
Battle Ground, WA 98604
(360) 667-0909
barbh@pritchardortho.com

Alex McMillan, LLC
Optimal Living 365
1825 SE 164th Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98683
(360) 600-2441
alex@alxfit.com

Paula Richard
New York Life
15818 N.E. 189th Ave.
Brush Prairie, WA  98606
(360) 607-4037
pjrichard@ft.newyorklife.com

Eric Sawyer
BBSI – Preferred Payroll
8100 NE Parkway Dr  Ste 200
Vancouver, WA 98662
(360) 828-0647
Eric.Sawyer@bbsihq.com

Jim West
Coldwell Banker Commercial
1500 D. Street
Vancouver, WA  98663
(360) 823-5109
jimw@cbcworldwidenw.com

 
Banner
Banner
Banner