Path \\ Home \ About the Chamber \ Committees \ Membership
Membership Services Committee

The Membership Services Committee shall be responsible for the oversight of the marketing plan. This may include, but not be limited to, monitoring membership recruitment and retention, and the products, programs, services and communication pieces of the chamber. The Membership Services Committee shall also serve as an advisory group to staff on membership service issues.

Eric Sawyer, Chair
BBSI – Preferred Payroll
8100 NE Parkway Dr  Ste 200
Vancouver, WA 98662
(360) 828-0647
Eric.Sawyer@bbsihq.com

Keith Wallace
Frumenti, Lander & Wallace, CPA's
1300 Esther St., Ste. 202
Vancouver, WA 98660
keithw@flwcpas.com

(360) 696-1693

Dave Blanchard
Cognesis Marketing Concepts
4844 NW Rainier Ct.
Camas, WA 98607
(360) 828-1246
dave@cognesismarketing.com

Sharif Burdzik
Riverview Community Bank
800 NE Tenney Rd., Ste. D
Vancouver, WA  98685
(360) 571-2254
sharifburdzik@riverviewbank.com

Michele Freeman
Columbia Bank
500 E Broadway Ste. 100
Vancouver, WA  98660
(360) 906-4270
freemanm@columbiabank.com

Kay Kirwan-Martin
Leadership Clark County
kay.kirwanmartin@gmail.com

Alex McMillan, LLC
Optimal Living 365
(360) 600-2441
Optimalliving365@gmail.com

Paula Richard
New York Life
15818 N.E. 189th Ave.
Brush Prairie, WA  98606
(360) 607-4037
pjrichard@ft.newyorklife.com

Jim West
Coldwell Banker Commercial
1500 D. Street
Vancouver, WA  98663
(360) 823-5109
jimw@cbcworldwidenw.com

Sunny Golden
Vancouver Hilton
301 W 6th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
sunny.golden@hilton.com

Kelli Marinetti
US Bank – Fishers Landing
16415 SE McGillivray Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98683
Kelli.marinetti@usbank.com

Maria Jokela
Elite Care at Sylvan Park
2410 NE 112th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98684
mcurajokela@elitecare.com

 
Banner
Banner
Banner